Together Again!
NOVA Symphony Orchestra Fall 2021 Concert

Loading Events
This event has passed.

Schlesinger Concert Hall on the Alexandria Campus of the Northern Virginia Community College


  • Dame Ethel Smyth: Overture from The Wreckers
  • Ludwig van Beethoven: Symphony No. 8 in F Major, Op. 93
  • Christoph Willibald Gluck: “Minuet and Dance of the Blessed Spirits”
    from Act 2 of Orfeo ed Euridice
  • Charles Ives: Postlude in F
  • Leonard Bernstein: Selections from West Side Story


  • General Admission: $20.00
  • Non-NOVA Students: $15.00
  • Current NOVA Students and Children 12 and Under: Free

Go to Top